We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Open Green

Open Green: Community Fairs, BBQ’s and Bonfire Night Events

Throughout the year the church opens its doors and the green to the community through a series of open events. These include three barbeques in early spring, summer and autumn, the bonfire night fireworks and BBQ. Once a year we also have an outside Church service on the Sunday of the summer bank holiday. Please check our calendar and/or notice sheet for upcoming events. 

 

Upcoming outdoor events!

11
MAY
Simon of Cyrene
Simon of Cyrene
Date: 
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 23:00 - Thursday, 13 May 2021 22:59
13
MAY
St. Matthias, Apostle
St. Matthias, Apostle
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 23:00 - Saturday, 15 May 2021 22:59
16
MAY
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
21
MAY
Cristobal Magallanes, Mexican Martyr
Cristobal Magallanes, Mexican Martyr
Date: 
Friday, 21 May 2021 (all day)
23
MAY
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
24
MAY
Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Date: 
Monday, 24 May 2021 23:00 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 22:59
26
MAY
Guyana National Day
Guyana National Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (all day)
26
MAY
Augustine of Canterbury, Archbishop
Augustine of Canterbury, Archbishop
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (all day)
30
MAY
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
31
MAY
The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
Date: 
Monday, 31 May 2021 (all day)
03
JUN
Charles Lwanga and Companions, Ugandan Saints & Martyrs
Charles Lwanga and Companions, Ugandan Saints & Martyrs
Date: 
Thursday, 3 June 2021 (all day)
06
JUN
St. Philip the Less
St. Philip the Less
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 (all day)
06
JUN
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
11
JUN
St. Barnabas the Apostle
St. Barnabas the Apostle
Date: 
Friday, 11 June 2021 (all day)
13
JUN
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
15
JUN
Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 (all day)
17
JUN
Cyril of Alexandria, Doctor of the Church
Cyril of Alexandria, Doctor of the Church
Date: 
Thursday, 17 June 2021 (all day)
18
JUN
Bernard Mizeki, Zimbabwean Martyr
Bernard Mizeki, Zimbabwean Martyr
Date: 
Friday, 18 June 2021 (all day)
19
JUN
Sundar Singh of India, Evangelist
Sundar Singh of India, Evangelist
Date: 
Saturday, 19 June 2021 (all day)
20
JUN
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
22
JUN
St. Alban, Martyr
St. Alban, Martyr
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 (all day)
24
JUN
The Birth of St. John the Baptist
The Birth of St. John the Baptist
Date: 
Thursday, 24 June 2021 (all day)
27
JUN
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
29
JUN
St. Peter and St. Paul, Apostles
St. Peter and St. Paul, Apostles
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 (all day)
04
JUL
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
11
JUL
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
13
JUL
St. Silas
St. Silas
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 (all day)
14
JUL
Kateri Tekakwitha, Native American Missionary
Kateri Tekakwitha, Native American Missionary
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 (all day)
15
JUL
St. Swithun
St. Swithun
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 (all day)
18
JUL
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
22
JUL
St. Mary Magdalene
St. Mary Magdalene
Date: 
Thursday, 22 July 2021 (all day)
25
JUL
St. James the Apostle
St. James the Apostle
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 (all day)
25
JUL
St. Christopher
St. Christopher
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 (all day)
25
JUL
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
28
JUL
Victor, First African Pope
Victor, First African Pope
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 (all day)
30
JUL
Olaudo Equino, Anti Slavery Campaigner
Olaudo Equino, Anti Slavery Campaigner
Date: 
Friday, 30 July 2021 (all day)
31
JUL
William Wilberforce
William Wilberforce
Date: 
Saturday, 31 July 2021 (all day)
01
AUG
Barbados Emancipation Day
Barbados Emancipation Day
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 (all day)
01
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
06
AUG
The Transfiguration of our Lord
The Transfiguration of our Lord
Date: 
Friday, 6 August 2021 (all day)
07
AUG
Jamaica National Day
Jamaica National Day
Date: 
Saturday, 7 August 2021 (all day)
08
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
10
AUG
St. Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr
St. Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr
Date: 
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 (all day)
12
AUG
International Youth Day
International Youth Day
Date: 
Thursday, 12 August 2021 (all day)
15
AUG
St. Mary the Virgin
St. Mary the Virgin
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 (all day)
15
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
22
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:30 - 11:45
Wiltshire Road, London SW9 7NE
23
AUG
Rose of Lima, Peruvian Nun
Rose of Lima, Peruvian Nun
Date: 
Monday, 23 August 2021 (all day)
23
AUG
International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition
International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition
Date: 
Monday, 23 August 2021 (all day)
24
AUG
St. Bartholomew, Apostle
St. Bartholomew, Apostle
Date: 
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 (all day)